AN ACCELERATOR DEDICATED TO BIG DATA,
SHARING ECONOMY, IOT & WEARABLES AND E-TRAVEL

A unique position at the heart of the Allianz Riviera in Nice

At the heart of the Allianz Riviera stadium in Nice, the Allianz accelerator supports the growth of innovative, promising start-ups by offering them an intensive 5-month acceleration programme. Start-ups are offered the benefit of a network of mentors and experts, backers and major investors such as Bpifrance and Idinvest Partners, and given structured assistance in their development. The start-ups may also be offered a strategic partnership with Allianz or an opportunity to test their solution on the international stage thanks to the group's global presence in more than 70 countries.

In order to be selected, start-ups have to offer an innovative product or service that is related to big data, IoT & Wearables or the connected stadium. They must have the potential for significant growth and a strong motivation to scale up their operations.

UNIQUE OFFER

No equity acquisition

Allianz, a presence in 70 countries

Accelerated, preferential access to investors

Idinvest and Bpifrance, leading investors

Renowned coaches and mentors

Developing synergies

APPLY

Are you aiming to be a key player in tomorrow's digital world ? Then join us

THE LOCATION

A prestigious location in the heart of the Éco-Vallée


A 100m² of "landing space" to welcome our startups in the Allianz One Tower in Paris / La Défense.

THE PROGRAM

  • 5-month acceleration program
  • Exploring your business model and developing your strategy
  • Working on your pitch and helping you find backers
  • Mentoring and expert advice
  • Events and workshops on specific topics
  • Business development and international expansion
  • Flexible accommodation


CO-ACCELERATION MOBILITY

Our partner

 Mobility consulting

 International accompaniment including Japan

 Potential investments

CO ACCELERATION E-TRAVEL

Our partner

logo ouisncf

Accompaniment with specialized experts in IT, e-travel and e-commerce

Access to business-related data

Access to beta-testers communities (customers of oui.sncf)

Accompaniment within the SNCF network and from the oui.sncf partners

THE SCHEDULE

Key dates

Call for applications
October 2019

Selection of start-up
November 2019

Winter Batch #5 Kick Off
December 2019

SUMMER BATCH #5

Discover the startups of the Summer Batch #5 (June 2019 –  November 2019)

 

HD Rain

 

Recital

 

Wenow

 

Yogosha

 

Cosmian

THE TEAM

Mentors and experts driving you to success

Mentors

TESTIMONIALS

What they say about us in the entrepreneurship industry



The larger the group, the more closely it should be monitoring market trends and supporting the entrepreneurial spirit of 360° innovation. This is the driving force behind the Allianz accelerator.





Jaqcues RICHIER
CEO, Allianz France


« Thanks to the Allianz Accelerator, we got the opportunity to visit Chinese ecosystem which helped shape our Asian business strategy. We were able to secure important deals directly on the ground and make a lot of connections. By meeting the rights persons at the right time, we accelerated the growth of the company and gained minimum 12 months on our time to market”  October 2017



Eric Larchevêque
Executive Chairman & Co-founder de Ledger

We are achieving digital transformation through our capacity to innovate and push the boundaries of our products, services, client interactions and ways of working. In this respect, large groups have a great deal to learn from start-ups. In turn, start-ups benefit from having access to the resources of large groups to support their growth. With our accelerator, we aim to be close to the latest trends and support the energy of the entrepreneurs who are creating the businesses of tomorrow.

Sylvain THEVENIAUD
Managing Director of the Allianz accelerator



Idinvest is delighted to work with its long-time partner Allianz and invest in this accelerator in order to vitalise the French ecosystem of start-ups in big data and IoT & Wearables in the Nice region, and to support Allianz's digital transformation through synergies with the very best start-ups.




Benoist GROSSMANN
Idinvest Partners

FOUNDER PARTNERS

  

Established in 1997 as AGF Private Equity, Idinvest Partners was an Allianz subsidiary until 2010, when it became an independent company. With over €5 billion under management, Idinvest Partners is a major player in mid-market private equity in Europe. It has developed several areas of expertise, including equity investments in young, innovative European companies. Its portfolio of companies includes Withings, Criteo, Dailymotion, Viadeo, Pretty Simple and Sarenza. Despite the "large group DNA" that it has inherited from Allianz, Idinvest is now an independent company, however it maintains close ties with its former parent. It offers financing and development solutions to businesses in its portfolio in return for an innovative development strategy for the group.

Bpifrance is a public investment bank which supports businesses from the seed stage to stock exchange listing with loans, guarantees and equity. Bpifrance accompanies and supports businesses in their growth, innovation and export activities in partnership with UBIFRANCE and Coface. And now it is also establishing ties between major groups and mid-caps and start-up companies. As part of these activities, Bpifrance is working with Allianz France on the launch of its new accelerator in Nice. With 42 regional offices, Bpifrance is helping national and regional policymakers to achieve three goals: improving regional economic growth, participating in France's industrial renewal and developing the market leaders of tomorrow.

UN ACCÉLÉRATEUR DÉDIÉ AU BIG DATA, À L’ÉCONOMIE
DE PARTAGE, AUX OBJETS CONNECTÉS,
À L’INSURTECH ET AU E-TRAVEL

Une situation unique au cœur de l'Allianz Riviera à Nice

Au cœur du stade Allianz Riviera à Nice, l'accélérateur Allianz soutient les start-up innovantes et prometteuses dans leur croissance en leur proposant un programme d'accélération intensif de 5 mois. Les start-up accélérées bénéficient d'un réseau d'experts et de mentors, de financeurs et d' investisseurs de premier plan, dont Bpifrance et Idinvest Partners, et d'un accompagnement structuré et personnalisé. Les start-up peuvent également se voir proposer un partenariat stratégique avec Allianz, ou tester leur solution à l'international, grâce à la présence mondiale du groupe dans plus de 70 pays.

Pour être sélectionnées, les start-up doivent proposer une offre ou un service innovant, lié au big data, à l’économie du partage, aux objets connectés, à l’insurtech ou à l’e-travel, avec un potentiel de développement significatif et une motivation forte de changer d'échelle.

UNE OFFRE UNIQUE

Pas de prise de participation

Allianz, une présence dans 70 pays

Accès privilégié et accéléré aux investissements

Idinvest et Bpifrance, partenaires de premier plan

Coachs et mentors reconnus

Développement des synergies et de partenariats

POSTULER

Vous avez l'ambition de devenir l'un des champions du numérique de demain ? Rejoignez-nous

LE LIEU

Un lieu dédié à la créativité

L'accélérateur Allianz de 500m² prend place au sein même du stade Allianz Riviera Nice et domine la pelouse. Le stade de dernière génération est situé au cœur de l'Éco-vallée qui s'impose comme un moteur de développement économique européen. L'espace ouvert, favorisant le co-working et la créativité, dispose d'un équipement de dernière génération.

Allianz - workplace2
Allianz - IMG_0197s


Un « landing space » de 100m2 permet d’accueillir les startups dans la Tour Allianz One à Paris / La Défense. 

LE PROGRAMME

  • Programme d'accélération de 5 mois
  • Approfondissement du business model et structuration de la stratégie
  • Entraînement au pitch et aide à la recherche de financement
  • Mentoring et sollicitation d'experts
  • Événementiel et ateliers thématiques
  • Développement commercial et international
  • Flexibilité d'hébergement


PROGRAMME DE CO-ACCÉLÉRATION NOUVELLES MOBILITÉS

Avec notre partenaire

 Conseils en mobilité

 Accompagnement à l'international dont le Japon 

 Possibilités d'investissement

CO-ACCÉLÉRATION AVEC OUI.SNCF

Avec notre partenaire

logo oui sncf

Accompagnement d'experts métier & IT- en e-travel et e-commerce

Mise à disposition de données métiers

Accès à une communauté de testeurs (clients de oui.sncf)

Accompagnement au sein du réseau SNCF et des partenaires de oui.sncf

LE CALENDRIER

Retenez les dates importantes de l'accélérateur

Appel à candidature
Otobre 2019

Sélection des start-up
Novembre 2019

Winter Batch #5 Kick Off
Décembre 2019

LE SUMMER BATCH #5

Découvrez les 5 startups du Winter Batch #5 de l’accélérateur Allianz (Juin 2019 –  Novembre 2019)

 

HD Rain

 

Recital

 

Wenow

 

Yogosha

 

Cosmian

L'ÉQUIPE

Des mentors et des experts dédiés à votre réussite

L'ÉQUIPE

Des mentors et des experts dédiés à votre réussite

Les mentors

ILS EN PARLENT

Ils parlent de nous dans le monde entrepreneurial



Plus un groupe est grand, plus il doit être à l’écoute des tendances du marché et soutenir l’espritd’entreprise pour innover à 360°. C’est cette ambition que porte l’accérateur Allianz.





Jaqcues RICHIER
Président Directeur Général Allianz France

L’accélérateur est un dispositif qui s’inscrit dans la transformation digitale d’Allianz. L’objectif est d’aider les start-up qui ont l’ambition forte de changer d’échelle, dans les domaines du big data, des objets connectés et du stade connecté. En effet, la data connectée joue un rôle clé dans la transformation du business model de l’assurance et, sur le stade connecté, qui fait écho aux valeurs du sport, nous pouvons apporter un champ d’expérimentation intéressant avec nos stades. Les start-up seront accompagnées par des mentors à forte culture internationale, auront un accès privilégié à des réseaux de financement et pourront bénéficier d’un accompagnement dans différents pays..

Sylvain THEVENIAUD
Directeur de l'accélérateur Allianz



Idinvest est très heureux de s'investir auprès de son partenaire historique Allianz, dans son accélérateur qui permettra de dynamiser l'écosystème Français des start-up bigdata et objets connectés dans la région Niçoise et d'accompagner la transformation digitale d'Allianz en synergie avec les meilleures start-up.




Benoist GROSSMANN
Idinvest Partners

“Grâce à l’accélérateur Allianz, nous avons eu l’opportunité de visiter l’écosystème Chinois ce qui nous a aidé à construire notre stratégie en Asie. Nous avons pu sécuriser des deals importants directement sur place et établir beaucoup de connexions. En rencontrant, les bonnes personnes au bon moment nous avons accéléré la croissance de notre startup et gagné au moins 12 mois de délai d’accès au marché” Octobre 2017




Eric Larchevêque
Executive Chairman & Co-founder de Ledger

LES PARTENAIRES FONDATEURS

  

Créée en 1997 sous le nom d'AGF Private Equity, Idinvest Partners était une filiale d'Allianz jusqu'en 2010, date à laquelle elle a pris son indépendance. Avec plus de 5 milliards d'euros sous gestion, Idinvest Partners est un acteur reconnu du Private Equity mid-market en Europe. Elle a développé plusieurs expertises dont celles d'opérations de capital croissance à destination d'entreprises européennes jeunes et innovantes. Parmi les sociétés du portefeuille Idinvest, l'on compte Withings, Criteo, Dailymotion, Viadeo, Pretty Simple, Sarenza etc.. Aujourd'hui indépendante malgré son « ADN grand groupe », héritée d'Allianz, Idinvest a toujours eu à cœur de maintenir une forte relation avec son ancienne maison mère et proposer ainsi des solutions de financement et développement aux entrepreneurs de son portefeuille en contrepartie d'une stratégie de développement innovante pour le groupe.

Bpifrance, banque publique d'investissement, accompagne les entreprises, de l'amorçage jusqu'à la cotation en bourse, en crédit, en garantie et en fonds propres. Bpifrance assure des services d'accompagnement et de soutien renforcé, à l'innovation et à l'export, en partenariat avec UBIFRANCE et Coface. Par ailleurs, mettre en relation les grands groupes et ETI avec les start-up, est la nouvelle offre de Bpifrance depuis la rentrée. Dans ce cadre, Bpifrance est le partenaire d'Allianz France dans le lancement de son accélérateur à Nice. Fort de 42 implantations régionales, Bpifrance agit en appui des politiques publiques conduites par l'État et par les Régions pour répondre à trois objectifs : favoriser le développerement économique des régions, participer au renouveau industriel de la France, faire émerger les champions de demain.